Dates of Meetings for 2021

 

Please note as the Elizabethan Suite is in use as a Vaccination Centre, we have moved meetings from July onwards to Fusilier Museum, Moss Street, Bury until further notice

 

All meetings except the Christmas lunch will normally be held in the Fusilier Museum

                     

Mon 18th January – AGM and Social Activity

 

Tues 2nd  March - Living well with Myeloma Ellen Waters, Myeloma Nurse, Myeloma UK

 

Mon 12th April  - Votes for Women, Sibby, Manchester Tour Guide

 

Tues 24th May  - Trish Morgan, Maggies Centre

 

Mon 5th July  - Zoom chat meeting

 

Monday 19th July - Rachel Beezley, Pharmacist

 

Tues 16th August - Carol Redfern, Blood Bikes

 

Mon 27th  September - Dr Rudralingam, Consultant in Oral Medicine

 

Tues 8th November  - Samaritans

 

Mon 13th December – Christmas lunch

 

 

Dates of Meetings for 2022

 

Mon 10 January - AGM plus Quiz

 

Tues 22 February - Fusilier Museum, Talk and Tour 

 

Mon 4 April - Welfare Benefits

 

Tues 17 May - Dr Phil Crea, Consutant Haematologist

 

Mon 27 June - tbc

 

Tues 9 August - tbc

 

Mon 19 September - Underground Manchester

 

Tues 1 November - tbc

 

Mon 12 December - Christmas Lunch

 

 

We are located at:

West Pennine Myeloma Support Group

Fusilier Museum

Moss Street

Bury

BL9 0DF

Contact us

Christine Hacking

christopher.hacking@sky.com

07980 398109

or

Joan Smith

joansmith.parrfold@btinternet.com

0161 766 4669

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Joan Smith